C. Daly King

Charles Daly King was born in New York. In 1912 he graduated from Newark Academy and from Yale University in 1916. In 1928 he attained his master's degree in psychology from Columbia University. His first crime novel was published in 1932. Apart from crime novels, he also wrote psychology books.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) Obelists at Sea  1932
 2) Obelists en Route  1934
 3) The Curious Mr Tarrant (short stories)  1935
 4) Obelists Fly High  1935
 5) Careless Corpse  1937
 6) Arrogant Alibi  1938
 7) Bermuda Burial  1940