Jennifer Ashley
Pseudonym: Ashley Gardner

Jennifer Ashley has lived and travelled all over the world. She currently lives in the Southwest. She also writes romances under her own name and paranormal romance and urban fantasy under the pseudonym 'Allyson James'. She is the creator of:
1. 'Death Below Stairs Mystery' series featuring Kat Holloway, a young cook to the wealthy in Victorian England.
2. 'Captain Lacey Regency Mystery' series featuring Gabriel Lacey, a cavalry captain (under the pseudonym 'Ashley Gardner').
Visit also this site and this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Death Below Stairs Mystery' Novels
 1) Death Below Stairs  2018
 2) Scandal Above Stairs  2018
 3) Death in Kew Gardens  2019
 'Captain Lacey Regency Mystery' Novels (as Ashley Gardner)
 1) The Hanover Square Affair  2003
 2) A Regimental Murder  2004
 3) The Glass House  2004
 4) The Sudbury School Murders  2005
 5) A Body in Berkeley Square  2005
 6) A Covent Garden Mystery  2006
 7) The Necklace Affair (e-story)  2011
 8) The Gentleman's Walking Stick (e-story)  2011
 9) The Necklace Affair and Other Stories (short stories)  2011
10) A Death in Norfolk  2011
11) A Disappearance in Drury Lane  2013
12) Murder in Grosvenor Square  2014
13) The Thames River Murders  2015
14) The Alexandria Affair  2016
15) A Mystery at Carlton House  2017
16) Murder in St. Giles  2018
17) Death at Brighton Pavilion  Due October 2019
 Other Novels (as Ashley Gardner)
 1) Murder Most Historical (short stories)  2015
 2) Identity (e-story)  2016