Helen Chappell

Helen Chappell was born in Pennsylvania. She now lives in Royal Oak, Maryland. She also writes romantic fiction under the pseudonyms 'Rebecca Baldwin', and 'Caroline Brooks'. She is the creator of 'Hollis Ball and Sam Westcott', a reporter and a ghost.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Hollis Ball and Sam Westcott' Novels
 1) Slow Dancing with the Angel of Death  1996
 2) Dead Duck  1997
 3) Ghost of a Chance  1998
 4) Giving Up the Ghost  1999
 5) A Fright of Ghosts  2006
Other Novels
 1) Looking for Midnight  2011
 2) No Good Deed  2018