Joe Clifford

Joe Clifford was born in Berlin, Connecticut. He currently lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with his family. He is an author and editor. He is the creator of 'Jay Porter', an estate-clearing handyman and part-time investigator. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jay Porter' Novels
 1) Lamentation  2014
 2) December Boys  2016
 3) Give Up the Dead  2017
 4) Broken Ground  2018
 5) Rag and Bone  2019
 Other Novels
 1) Choice Cuts (short stories)  2012
 2) Wake the Undertaker  2013
 3) The One That Got Away  2018