Alex Connor
Pseudonym: Alexandra Hampton

Alexandra Connor was born in Lancashire. She currently lives in Sussex. She is an author, painter and art historian and has worked in the art world for many years. She also writes historical novels under her full name.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Rembrandt Secret (US Title: The Other Rembrandt [2011])  2011
 2) Legacy of Blood (US Title: The Hogarth Conspiracy [2012])  2012
 3) Unearthing the Bones (e-story)  2012
 4) Memory of Bones (Also published as: The Goya Enigma [e-book 2014])  2012
 5) Blood on the Water (e-story)  2013
 6) Isle of the Dead  2013
 7) The Forger, the Killer, the Painter and the Whore (e-story)  2013
 8) The Caravaggio Conspiracy  2013
 9) The Garden of Unearthly Delights (e-story)  2014
10) The Bosch Deception  2014
11) The Wolves of Venice  2020
 As 'Alexandra Hampton'
 1) The Experience Buyer  1994
 2) The Deaf House  1995