Alan Cook

Alan Cook was born in Buffalo, New York. He worked in the computer industry before becoming a writer. He also writes books for young adults and for children. He is the creator of:
1. 'Gary Blanchard', an amateur sleuth in the 1950s and 1960s.
2. 'Carol Golden', an amateur sleuth.
3. 'Lillian Morgan', a retired math professor and amateur sleuth.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Gary Blanchard' Novels
 1) The Hayloft  2006
 2) Honeymoon for Three  2007
'Carol Golden' Novels
 1) Forget to Remember  2010
 2) Relatively Dead (e-book)  2012
 3) Dangerous Wind  2013
 4) Hit That Blot (e-book)  2014
 5) Good to the Last Death (e-book)  2015
 6) Fool Me Twice (e-book)  2017
 7) Your Move (e-book)  2018
'Lillian Morgan' Novels
 1) Thirteen Diamonds  2000
 2) Catch a Falling Knife  2002
Other Novels
 1) Hotline to Murder  2005
 2) Run Into Trouble  2009
 3) Trust Me If You Dare (e-book)  2019