John Galligan

John Galligan was born and raised in the Pacific Northwest. He lives and teaches in Madison, Wisconsin. He is the creator of the 'Fly Fishing Mystery' series featuring Ned "Dog" Oglivie, a fly fisherman and amateur sleuth. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Fly Fishing Mystery' Novels
 1) The Nail Knot  2003
 2) The Blood Knot  2005
 3) The Clinch Knot  2008
 4) The Wind Knot  2011
 Other Novels
 1) Red Sky, Red Dragonfly  2001
 2) Bad Axe County  2019