Barbara Graham

Barbara Graham was born in Hereford, Texas. She is an author and quilter. She is the creator of the 'Quilted Mystery' series featuring sheriff Tony Abernathy and his wife Theo, a quilt shop owner. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Murder by Serpents: The Murder Quilt  2007
 2) Murder by Artifact: The Mystery Quilt  2009
 3) Murder by Music: The Wedding Quilt  2011
 4) Murder by Vegetable: The Baby Quilt  2012
 5) Murder by Sunlight: The Charity Quilt  2013
 6) Murder by Gravity: The Coffin Quilt  2014
 7) Murder by Kindness: The Gift Quilt  2016