Marsha Landreth

Marsha Landreth was born in Denver, Colorado. She is the creator of 'Samantha Turner', a medical examiner in Sheridan, Wyoming. She also writes romances under the pseudonym 'Tyler Cortland'.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Samantha Turner' Novels
 1) The Holiday Murders  1992
 2) A Clinic for Murder  1993
 3) Vial Murders  1995
 Other Novels
 1) Before the Fact (e-book)  2011
 2) Spirit Bundle (e-book)  2013
 3) The Last Soldier  2017