Kate Parker

Kate Parker lives in Colorado. She is the creator of:
1. 'Deadly Mystery' series featuring Olivia Denis, an amateur sleuth in late 1930s London.
2. 'Milliner Mystery' series featuring Emily Gates, a milliner in Edwardian London.
3. 'Victorian Bookshop Mystery' series featuring Georgia Fenchurch, an antiquarian bookseller in Victorian London.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Deadly Mystery' Novels
 1) Deadly Scandal  2016
 2) Deadly Wedding  2016
 3) Deadly Fashion  2017
 4) Deadly Deception  2019
 'Milliner Mystery' Novels
 1) The Killing at Kaldaire House  2018
 'Victorian Bookshop Mystery' Novels
 1) The Vanishing Thief  2013
 2) The Counterfeit Lady  2014
 3) The Royal Assassin  2015
 4) The Conspiring Woman  2015
 5) The Detecting Duchess  2017
 Other Novels
 1) The Mystery at Chadwick House  2019