Rachel Abbott

Rachel Abbott was born in Manchester. She worked for many years as the managing director of an interactive media company. In 2000 she sold her company and moved with her husband to Italy. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) Only the Innocent  2011
 2) The Back Road  2013
 3) Sleep Tight  2014
 4) Stranger Child  2015
 5) Nowhere Child (novella)  2015
 6) Kill Me Again  2016