Tony Black

Tony Black was born in Australia and grew up in Scotland and Ireland. He lives in Edinburgh, Scotland. He is the creator of:
1. ‘Rob Brennan’, a Detective Inspector in Edinburgh.
2. ‘Gus Dury’, a journalist turned private investigator.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
'Rob Brennan' Novels
 1) Truth Lies Bleeding  2011
 2) Murder Mile  2012
'Gus Dury' Novels
 1) Paying for It  2008
 2) Gutted  2009
 3) Loss  2010
 4) Long Time Dead  2010
Other Novels
 1) Last Orders (short stories)  2013