John Brearley

Pseudonym of John James Brearley Garbutt. A few of his novels feature 'Sexton Blake', a detective modelled on Sherlock Holmes. See also this list for other Sexton Blake authors.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Sexton Blake' Novels
 1) The Flaming Frontier  1939
 2) They Came to Spy  1939
 Other Novels
 1) The Night Hawk  1932
 2) Black Whip Gang Buster  1933
 3) The Winged Adventurer  1933
 4) Wolves of the Border  1933
 5) Black Whip of Arabia  1934
 6) Captain Satan!  1936