Charlotte Carter

Charlotte Carter was born in Chicago. She has been a freelance editor and proofreader. At present she lives in New York. She is the creator of 'Nanette Hayes', a jazz-playing saxophonist in New York.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Nanette Hayes' Novels
 1) Rhode Island Red  1997
 2) Coq au Vin  1999
 3) Drumsticks  2000
 4) Rooster's Riff  2001
Other Novels
 1) Walking Bones  2002
 2) Jackson Park  2003
 3) Trip Wire  2005