Jen J. Danna
Pseudonym: Sara Driscoll (with Ann Vanderlaan)

Pseudonym of Jennifer Newton. She was born in Burlington, Ontario, Canada. She is a specialist in infectious diseases and works as Research Laboratory Manager at McMaster University in Hamilton, Ontario. She lives near Toronto, Ontario with her husband and two daughters. She is the creator of:
1. 'Abbott and Lowell Forensic Mystery' series featuring homicide detective Leigh Abbott and forensic anthropologist Matt Lowell (with Ann Vanderlaan).
2. 'FBI K-9' series featuring Meg Jennings, an FBI Special Agent and her labrador Hawk (under the pseudonym 'Sara Driscoll', with Ann Vanderlaan).
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Abbott and Lowell Forensic Mystery' Novels (with Ann Vanderlaan)
 1) Dead Without a Stone to Tell It  2013
 2) No One Sees Me 'Til I Fall (novella)  2013
 3) A Flame in the Wind of Death  2014
 4) Two Parts Bloody Murder  2015
 5) Lament the Common Bones  2017
 'FBI K-9' Novels (as 'Sara Driscoll' with Ann Vanderlaan)
 1) Lone Wolf  2016
 2) Before It's Too Late  2017
 3) Storm Rising  2018
 4) No Man's Land  2019
 Other Novels
 1) Exit Strategy  2020