David Mark

David John Mark has been a journalist for more than fifteen years. He lives in Lincolnshire and is now a full-time novelist. He is the creator of ‘Aector McAvoy’, a Detective Sergeant in East Yorkshire.


Titles and year of publication:
 ‘Aector McAvoy’ Novels
 1) The Dark Winter  2012
 2) Original Skin  2013
 3) Sorrow Bound  2014
 4) Taking Pity  2015
 5) Dead Pretty  2016
 6) Cruel Mercy  2017
 7) Scorched Earth  Due January 2018
 Other Novels
 1) The Zealot's Bones  2017