Penny Mickelbury

Penny Mickelbury was born in Atlanta, Georgia. She is a former newspaper, radio, and television reporter. She lives in Los Angeles. She is the creator of:
1. 'Carole Ann Gibson', a criminal defense attorney in Washington D.C.
2. 'Gianna Maglione', a police lieutenant in Washington D.C.
3. 'Phil Rodriquez', a private eye in New York City.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
'Carole Ann Gibson' Novels
 1) One Must Wait  1998
 2) Where to Choose  1999
 3) The Step Between  2000
 4) Paradise Interrupted  2001
'Gianna Maglione' Novels
 1) Keeping Secrets  1994
 2) Night Songs  1995
 3) Love Notes  2002
 4) Darkness Descending  2005
'Phil Rodriquez' Novels
 1) Two Graves Dug  2005
 2) A Murder Too Close  2008