Carolyn Morwood

Carolyn Morwood is a Special Education teacher. She works and lives in Melbourne, Australia. She is the creator of:
1. 'Marlo Shaw', a professional cricketer and amateur sleuth.
2. 'Eleanor Jones', an amateur sleuth in early 20th century Australia.


Titles and year of publication:
 'Marlo Shaw' Novels
 1) An Uncertain Death  1999
 2) A Simple Death (Davitt Award)  2001
 'Eleanor Jones' Novels
 1) Death and the Spanish Lady  2011
 2) Cyanide and Poppies  2012
 Other Novels
 1) The Blessing File  1998