Brad Taylor

Brad Taylor was born in Okinawa, Japan, but grew up in Texas. He is a former Special Forces Lieutenant Colonel. He lives in Charleston, South Carolina with his wife and two daughters. He is the creator of ‘Pike Logan’, a member of a taskforce which operates outside the law. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) One Rough Man  2011
 2) All Necessary Force  2012
 3) Enemy of Mine  2013
 4) The Widow's Strike  2013
 5) The Polaris Protocol  2014
 6) Days of Rage  2014
 7) No Fortunate Son  2014
 8) The Insider Threat  2015
 9) The Forgotten Soldier  2015
10) Ghosts of War  2016
11) Ring of Fire  2017