Sarah Woodbury

Sarah Woodbury lives in Oregon. She also writes historical and fantasy novels. She is the creator of ‘Gareth and Gwen’, two medieval sleuths. Visit also the author’s own site.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) The Good Knight  2011
 2) The Uninvited Guest  2012
 3) The Bard’s Daughter (novella; prequel to the Gareth and Gwen Medieval Mysteries)  2012
 4) The Fourth Horseman  2013
 5) The Fallen Princess  2014
 6) The Lost Brother  2015
 7) The Renegade Merchant  2015
 8) The Unexpected Ally  2016