Clifton Adams
Pseudonyms: Jonathan Gant and Nick Hudson

Clifton Adams was born in Comanche, Oklahoma. He also wrote under the pseudonyms 'Jonathan Gant' and 'Nick Hudson'.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Whom Gods Destroy  1953
 2) Death's Sweet Song  1955
As 'Jonathan Gant'
 1) Never Say No to a Killer  1956
 2) The Long Vendetta  1963
As 'Nick Hudson'
 1) The Very Wicked  1960