Margaret Addison

Margaret Addison is the creator of ‘Rose Simpson’, an amateur sleuth in the 1930s. Visit also the author’s own site.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) Murder at Ashgrove House  2014
 2) Murder at Dareswick Hall  2014
 3) Murder at Sedgwick Court  2014
 4) Murder at Renard's  2015
 5) Murder in the Servants' Hall  2016
 6) Murder on Bonfire Night  2016