Eric Brown

Eric Brown was born in Haworth, West Yorkshire. He has lived in Australia, India and Greece. He also writes science fiction novels. He Is the creator of 'Donald Langham and Maria Dupré', a crime writer and his literary agent’s assistant in 1950s England. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Donald Langham and Maria Dupré' Novels
 1) Murder by the Book  2013
 2) Murder at the Chase  2014
 3) Murder at the Loch  2016
 4) Murder Take Three  2017
 5) Murder Takes a Turn  2018
 6) Murder Served Cold  2018
 7) Murder by Numbers  Due November 2020
 Other Novels
 1) The Further Adventures of Sherlock Holmes: The Martian Menace  2020