Anna Castle

Anna Castle grew up in Austin, Texas. She is the creator of:
1. ‘Francis Bacon’, the well known philosopher, statesman, scientist, jurist, orator, and author in Elizabethan England.
2. ‘Professor & Mrs. Moriarty’, (professor Moriarty is originally a creation of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle) amateur sleuths in Victorian London.
3. ‘Lost Hat, Texas Mystery’ series featuring Penelope Trigg, the owner of a photography studio.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
‘Francis Bacon’ Novels
 1) Murder by Misrule  2014
 2) Death by Disputation  2014
 3) The Widows Guild  2015
 4) Publish and Perish  2017
 5) Mustard on Velvet (e-story)  2017
 6) In Walked a Lady (e-story)  2018
‘Professor & Mrs. Moriarty’ Novels
 1) Moriarty Meets His Match  2016
 2) Moriarty Takes His Medicine  2017
 3) Moriarty Brings Down the House  2018
 4) The Stockbroker's Wife (e-story)  2018
‘Lost Hat, Texas Mystery’ Novels
 1) Black & White & Dead All Over  2015
 2) Flash Memory  2016