Gary Corby

Gary Corby lives in Sydney, Australia with his wife and two daughters. He is the creator of ‘Nicolaos’, a sleuth in ancient Greece. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) The Pericles Commission  2010
 2) The Ionia Sanction  2011
 3) Sacred Games  2013
 4) The Marathon Conspiracy  2014
 5) Death Ex Machina  2015
 6) The Singer from Memphis  2016