Hallie Ephron

Hallie Elizabeth Ephron was born in Los Angeles, California. She is a novelist, book reviewer, journalist and writing teacher. She also wrote together with Donald Davidoff, a neuropsychologist at Harvard’s McLean Hospital under the name G.H. Ephron. These novels feature Dr. Peter Zak and investigator Annie Squires. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 ‘Peter Zak and Annie Squires’ Novels (with Donald Davidoff)
 1) Amnesia  2000
 2) Addiction  2001
 3) Delusion  2002
 4) Obsessed  2003
 5) Guilt  2004
 Other Novels
 1) Never Tell a Lie  2009
 2) Come and Find Me  2011
 3) There Was an Old Woman  2013
 4) Photoplay (e-novella)  2015
 5) Night Night, Sleep Tight  2015
 6) You’ll Never Know, Dear  2017
 7) Careful What You Wish For  Due August 2019