Jack Fredrickson

Jack Fredrickson was born in Chicago, Illinois. He is the creator of ‘Dek Elstrom’, a private investigator. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
'Dek Elstrom' Novels
 1) A Safe Place for Dying  2006
 2) Honestly Dearest, You’re Dead  2007
 3) Hunting Sweetie Rose  2012
 4) The Dead Caller from Chicago  2013
 5) The Confessors’ Club  2015
Other Novels
 1) Silence the Dead  2014