Sibel Hodge

Sibel Hodge has dual British/Turkish Cypriot nationality, and divides her time between Hertfordshire and North Cyprus. She is the creator of ‘Amber Fox’, an insurance investigator. Visit also the author’s own site.


Titles and year of publication:
 'Amber Fox' Novels
 1) The Fashion Police (Also published as: Fashion, Lies, and Murder [2013])  2010
 2) Be Careful What You Wish For (Also published as: Money, Lies, and Murder [2013])  2011
 3) Voodoo Deadly (Also published as: Voodoo, Lies, and Murder [2013])  2012
 4) Chocolate, Lies, and Murder  2013
 Other Novels
 1) Look Behind You  2014
 2) Where the Memories Lie  2015
 3) Untouchable  2016
 4) Duplicity  2016
 5) Beneath the Surface  2017
 6) Into the Darkness  2018