Anthony Horowitz

Anthony Horowitz was born in Stanmore, Middlesex (a former county in southeast England). He is a novelist and screenwriter contributing scripts for the television series Agatha Christie’s Poirot and Midsomer Murders. He is the creator and writer of the television series Crime Traveller, Murder in Mind, Foyle’s War, Collision, Injustice and New Blood. Horowitz also writes novels for young adults.


Titles and year of publication:
'Sherlock Holmes' Novels
 1) The House of Silk  2011
 2) Moriarty  2014
'James Bond' Novels
 1) Trigger Mortis  2015
 2) Forever and a Day  2018
Other Novels
 1) Mindgame  2001
 2) The Killing Joke  2004
 3) Magpie Murders  2016
 4) The Word Is Murder  2017
 5) The Sentence Is Death  2018