Eleazar Lipsky

Eleazar Lipsky was born in the Bronx, New York. He was a prosecutor, lawyer, novelist and playwright.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) The Kiss of Death (Also published as: The Hoodlum)  1947
 2) Murder One  1948
 3) The People Against O'Hara  1950
 4) Lincoln McKeever (Also published as: Day of Judgment)  1953
 5) The Devil's Daughter  1969