Angela Marsons

Angela Marsons lives in the Black Country, an area of the West Midlands, with her partner. She is the creator of ‘Kim Stone’, a Detective Inspector in the Black Country. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) Silent Scream  2015
 2) Evil Games  2015
 3) Lost Girls  2015
 4) Play Dead  2016
 5) Blood Lines  2016
 6) Dead Souls  2017