Simon McCleave

Simon McCleave was born in South London. He currently lives in North Wales with his family. He is an author and scriptwriter. He worked on television series such as Silent Witness, The Bill, Eastenders and many more. He is the creator of 'Ruth Hunter', a Detective Inspector in Snowdonia. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Snowdonia Killings  2020
 2) The Harlech Beach Killings  2020
 3) The Dee Valley Killings  2020
 4) The Devil's Cliff Killings  2020
 5) The Berwyn River Killings  2020
 6) The White Forest Killings  2020
 7) The Solace Farm Killings  Due November 2020