Jeffrey Siger

Jeffrey Siger was born and raised in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. He is a former lawyer. He now lives on the Aegean Greek island of Mykonos. He is the creator of ‘Andreas Kaldis’, a Chief Inspector in Greece. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) Murder in Mykonos  2009
 2) Assassins of Athens  2010
 3) Prey on Patmos  2011
 4) Target: Tinos  2012
 5) Mykonos after Midnight  2013
 6) Sons of Sparta  2014
 7) Devil of Delphi  2015
 8) Santorini Caesars  2016