Alex Walters (Michael Walters)

Alex Walters was educated in Nottingham and at Cambridge University. He worked in the oil industry, broadcasting and banking. He now runs his own specialist consultancy firm working in the UK and abroad. He lives in Manchester. He also writes as ‘Michael Walters’. Walters is the creator of:
1. ‘Mary Donovan’, a undercover police officer in Manchester.
2. ‘Kenny Murrain’, a Detective Chief Inspector in Manchester.


Titles and year of publication:
 'Mary Donovan' Novels
 1) Trust No-One  2011
 2) Nowhere to Hide  2012
 'Kenny Murrain' Novels
 1) Late Checkout  2016
 2) Dark Corners  2016
 Other Novels
 1) Candles and Roses  2016
 As 'Michael Walters
 1) The Shadow Walker  2006
 2) The Adversary  2007
 3) The Outcast  2008