Andrew Barrett

Andrew Barrett was born in Wakefield, West Yorkshire. He is an author and CSI. He is the creator of:
1. 'Roger Conniston', a SOCO with the Yorkshire police.
2. 'Eddie Collins', a CSI in the Major Crime Unit in Yorkshire.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 'Roger Conniston' Novels
 1) A Long Time Dead  2011
 2) Stealing Elgar  2011
 3) No More Tears  2011
 'Eddie Collins' Novels
 1) The Third Rule  2013
 2) Black by Rose (Also published as: No Time to Die [2018])  2013
 3) The Lift (short story)  2015
 4) Sword of Damocles (Also published as: The Hammer Falls [2018])  2015
 5) Ledston Luck (Also published as: The Long Revenge [2018])  2016
 6) The Note (e-story)  2017
 Other Novels
 1) The End of Lies  2017