John and Emery Bonett

Joint pseudonym of John Hubert Arthur Coulson and Felicity Winifred Carter Coulson. They also wrote separately under the pseudonyms John Bonett and Emery Bonett.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) Dead Lion  1949
 2) A Banner for Pegasus (US Title: Not in the Script)  1951
 3) No Grave for a Lady  1960
 4) Better Dead (US Title: Better Off Dead)  1964
 5) The Private Face of Murder  1966
 6) This Side Murder (US Title: Murder on the Costa Brava)  1967
 7) The Sound of Murder  1970
 8) No Time to Kill  1972