J.M. Dalgliesh

Jason Dalgliesh was born on the south coast of England and grew up in Hampshire. He currently lives in Norfolk with his wife and two young children. He is the creator of 'Nathaniel Caslin', a Detective Inspector in Yorkshire. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Divided House  2018
 2) Blacklight  2018
 3) The Dogs in the Street  2018
 4) Blood Money  2018
 5) Fear the Past  2019
 6) The Sixth Precept  2019