Patricia Gibney

Patricia Gibney was born in Mullingar, County Westmeath, Ireland. She worked with Westmeath County Council for thirty years. She is the creator of 'Lottie Parker', a Detective Inspector in Ragmullin. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Missing Ones  2017
 2) The Stolen Girls  2017
 3) The Lost Child  2017
 4) No Safe Place  2018
 5) Tell Nobody  2018
 6) Final Betrayal  2019