Christopher Greyson

Christopher Greyson currently lives in Massachusetts with his wife and children. He is the creator of 'Jack Stratton', a police officer and later a private investigator. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jack Stratton' Novels
 1) Girl Jacked  2013
 2) Jack Knifed  2013
 3) Jacks Are Wild  2018
 4) Jack and the Giant Killer  2014
 5) Data Jack  2015
 6) And Then She Was Gone (prequel to the series)  2016
 7) Jack of Hearts  2017
 8) Jack Frost  2018
 Other Novels
 1) The Girl Who Lived  2017
 2) The Adventures of Finn and Annie: The Case of the Attic Door (e-story)  2019