Catherine Lea

Catherine Lea lives on the North Shore of Auckland, New Zealand. She also writes as C.J. Lea and as Cathy Lea. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Candidate's Daughter  2013
 2) The Contestant (as C.J. Lea)  2014
 3) The Contract (e-story) (as Cathy Lea)  2014
 4) Child of the State  2016
 5) Dropping Dead in Delby Rish (as Cathy Lea)  2016
 6) A Stolen Woman  2018
 7) Last Seen Leaving  2018