David Penny

David George Penny was born in London. In the 1970s he also wrote four science fiction novels: The Sunset People [1975], Starchant [1975], Sunshine 43 [1978] and Out of Time [1979], He is the creator of ‘Thomas Berrington’, an English physician in late 15th century Moorish Spain. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) The Red Hill  2014
 2) Breaker of Bones  2015
 3) The Sin Eater  2016
 4) The Incubus  2017
 5) The Inquisitor  2018
 6) The Fortunate Dead  Due December 2018