Boston Teran

Boston Teran is a pseudonymous American author. He was born in the South Bronx, New York. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) God Is a Bullet (John Creasey Memorial Dagger Award)  1999
 2) Never Count Out the Dead  2001
 3) The Prince of Deadly Weapons  2002
 4) The Creed of Violence  2009
 5) Gardens of Grief  2010
 6) The World Eve Left Us  2012
 7) The Country I Lived In  2014
 8) A Child Went Forth  2018