Sarah Ward (Rhiannon Ward)

Sarah Rhiannon Ward lives in Derbyshire. She is the creator of 'Connie Childs', a Detective Constable in the Peak District, Derbyshire. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) In Bitter Chill  2015
 2) A Deadly Thaw  2016
 3) A Patient Fury  2017
 4) The Shrouded Path  2018
 As 'Rhiannon Ward'
 1) The Quickening  Due August 2020