Robert Andrews

Robert Andrews is a former CIA operative and a former aide to a senior U.S. senator. He is the creator of 'Kearney and Phelps', homicide detectives in Washington D.C.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Kearney and Phelps' Novels
 1) A Murder of Honor  2001
 2) A Murder of Promise  2002
 3) A Murder of Justice  2004
Other Novels
 1) Center Game  1989
 2) Last Spy Out  1991
 3) Death in a Promised Land  1993
 4) The Towers  1996