Tessa Arlen

Tessa Arlen was born in England. She currently lives in New Mexico, USA. She is the creator of:
1. 'Lady Montfort', an amateur sleuth in Edwardian England.
2. 'Poppy Redfern', an amateur sleuth during World War II.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Lady Montfort' Novels
 1) Death of a Dishonorable Gentleman  2015
 2) Death Sits Down to Dinner  2016
 3) A Death by Any Other Name  2017
 4) Death of an Unsung Hero  2018
 'Poppy Redfern' Novels
 1) Poppy Redfern and the Midnight Murders  Due November 2019