Carole Buggé
Pseudonym: Carole Lawrence and C.E. Lawrence

Carole Elizabeth Buggé was born in Nurnberg, Germany to American parents. She is also a playwright and short story writer. She lives in New York. She is the creator of:
1. 'Clarie Rawlings', top mystery editor in New York.
2. 'Lee Campbell', a criminal profiler in New York City (under the pseudonym 'C.E. Lawrence').
3. 'Ian Hamilton', a Detective Inspector in Edinburgh at the end of the 19th century (under the pseudonym 'Carole Lawrence').
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
'Claire Rawlings' Novels
 1) Who Killed Blanche DuBois?  1999
 2) Who Killed Dorian Gray?  2000
 3) Who Killed Mona Lisa?  2001
Other Novels
 1) The Star of India (Also published as: The Further Adventures of Sherlock Holmes: The Star of India [2011]) (short stories)  1997
 2) The Haunting of Torre Abbey  2000
'Lee Campbell' Novels (as 'C.E. Lawrence')
 1) Silent Screams  2009
 2) Silent Victim  2010
 3) Silent Kills  2011
 4) Silent Slaughter  2012
 5) Silent Stalker (e-book)  2012
'Ian Hamilton' Novels (as 'Carole Lawrence')
 1) Edinburgh Twilight  2017
 2) Edinburgh Dusk  2018