John M. Daniel

John M. Daniel was born in Minneapolis, Minnesota. He is an author and small-press literary book publisher and free-lance editor in McKinleyvill, California. He also teaches creative writing. He is the creator of 'Guy Mallon', a bookstore owner and publisher in California.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Guy Mallon' Novels
 1) The Poet's Funeral  2005
 2) Vanity Fire  2006
 3) Behind the Redwood Door  2011
 Other Novels
 1) Swimming in the Deep End (e-book)  2010
 2) Geronimo’s Skull (e-book)  2011
 3) Hooperman (e-book)  2013