Kerry J. Donovan

Kerry J. Donovan was born in Dublin, Ireland. He currently lives in Brittany, France. He is the creator of:
1. 'DCI Jones Casebook' series featuring Detective Chief Inspector David Jones.
2. 'Ryan Kaine', a former member of the Royal Navy’s Special Boat Services.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'DCI Jones Casebook' Novels
 1) The DCI Jones Casebook: Ellis Flynn  2013
 2) The DCI Jones Casebook: Raymond Collins (e-novella)  2014
 3) The DCI Jones Casebook: Sean Freeman  2015
 4) The DCI Jones Casebook: Cryer's View  2016
 'Ryan Kaine' Novels
 1) Ryan Kaine: On the Run  2017
 2) Ryan Kaine: On the Rocks  2017
 3) Ryan Kaine: On the Defensive  2017
 4) Ryan Kaine: On the Attack  2018
 5) Ryan Kaine: The Assessment (e-novella; prequel to the series)  2019
 Other Novels
 1) On Lucky Shores  2016