Luiz Alfredo Garcia-Roza

Luiz Alfredo Garcia-Roza was born in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil. He is a distinguished academic. He lives in Rio de Janeiro. He is the creator of ‘Espinosa’, an inspector in Rio de Janeiro.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) The Silence of the Rain  2002
 2) December Heat  2003
 3) Southwesterly Wind  2004
 4) A Window in Copacabana  2005
 5) Pursuit  2006
 6) Blackout  2008
 7) Alone in the Crowd  2009