Christine Goff

Christine Goff grew up in Evergreen, Colorado. She writes a series called the Birdwatcher's Mysteries set in fictitious Elk Park, Colorado. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Birdwatcher's Mystery' Novels
 1) A Rant of Ravens  2000
 2) Death of a Songbird  2001
 3) A Nest in the Ashes  2002
 4) Death Takes a Gander  2004
 5) Death Shoots a Birdie (Also published as: A Sacrifice Of Buntings [2014])  2007
 6) A Parliament of Owls  2016
 Other Novels (as Chris Goff)
 1) Dark Waters  2015
 2) Red Sky  2017